略過產品資訊
1 / 3

2-WayCup 雙緣飲品杯 330ml

2-WayCup 雙緣飲品杯 330ml

定價 HK$128.00
定價 售價 HK$128.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費
顏色

使用 2-WayCup 提升您的咖啡體驗

2-WayCup 有兩種尺寸。較小的杯子(130 毫升)非常適合享用濃縮咖啡或分享滴濾咖啡、茶或清酒。較大的杯子(330 毫升)專為品嚐整杯咖啡而設計,例如滴濾咖啡或美式咖啡。此外,杯子的顏色可以作為視覺提示,幫助您將它們與顏色相似的食物的味道聯繫起來。

曾幾何時

想像一下,擁有一款能夠提供兩種不同飲用體驗的杯子,這將改變咖啡店、家庭釀酒師甚至咖啡比賽的遊戲規則。大多數咖啡比賽只允許每位評審喝一杯。 2022 年,我們在世界好酒咖啡錦標賽和香港咖啡師錦標賽上向世界推出了開創性的雙向飲用體驗,我們在單杯中提供濃縮咖啡,為他們提供兩種獨特的飲用體驗。

怎麼運作的

我們的理念圍繞著將飲料輸送到舌頭的不同部位,從而帶來多樣化的飲用體驗。較窄的邊緣將飲料引導到舌頭的前部和中部,產生更甜、更濃鬱的味道和更重的酒體。同時,喇叭形邊緣將飲料引導到舌頭後部,將其擴散得更寬,增強香氣和花香,並以絲滑的酒體延長餘味。

顧客評論

成為第一個撰寫評論的人
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
查看完整資訊

Skip to product information
1 of 3

2-WayCup 雙緣品飲杯 330ml

2-WayCup 雙緣品飲杯 330ml

Regular price HK$128.00
Regular price Sale price HK$128.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

Elevate Your Coffee Experience with 2-WayCup

The 2-WayCup came in two sizes. The smaller cup (130ml) is perfect for enjoying espresso or sharing filter coffee, tea, or sake. The larger cup (330ml) is designed for savoring a full cup of coffee, like filter coffee or an Americano. Additionally, the cup colors can serve as a visual cue, helping you associate them with flavors of foods that share similar colors.

Once Upon a Time

Imagine having a cup that offers two distinct drinking experiences, a game-changer for coffee shops, home brewers, and even coffee competitions. Most coffee competitions only allow one cup per judge. In 2022, we introduced the world to a groundbreaking 2-way drinking experience at the World Coffee in Good Spirits Championship and the Hong Kong Barista Championship, where we served espresso in a single cup, giving them two unique drinking experiences.

How it Works

Our concept revolves around delivering the drink to different parts of your tongue, resulting in diverse drinking experiences. A narrower rim directs the drink to the front and middle of your tongue, yielding sweeter and more intense flavors with a heavier body. Meanwhile, the flared rim directs the drink to the rear of your tongue, spreading it wider, enhancing aroma, floral notes, and prolonging the aftertaste with a silkier body.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
View full details